Meet the Team: Courtney

IMG_6468

I’m Courtney Moore! I am a graduating senior here at Monmouth University, and will be receiving a Bachelors Degree in Communication TV & Radio production. This course was something that I took to fulfill a requirement, and was nervous after the first day of class. Though I am so happy that I decided to take it, and stick with it as this class has taught me so much about not only technology and how we interact with it but also how to be an innovator. My role with our project has been on the Research & Strategy team where I went out and gathered as much information about students, and their individual relationships with the library; but I also helped in creating the VR tour of the library which can be viewed at https://roundme.com/tour/138944/view/350792/

I can’t wait to show the library our prototypes, and I hope they are as excited and proud of them as I am!

 

Leave a Reply

