Meet the Team: Danielle Schipani

My name is Danielle and I am a senior here at Monmouth. I major in communication and focus my studies in public relations and journalism. I am also the editor-in-chief of the school paper The Outlook. I have been a member of the Responsive Media 404 class since January and hope that I can be of value to such a talented team.

I am a member of the research and writing team. I have conduced research on the library and it’s current social media usage while also looking at the current set up of the library itself and noting its pros and cons. I look to do further research in order to help guide the rest of the team in the right direction.

I am also a member of the social media and public relations team. As a public relations and journalism student I look to help in any way I can in order to promote the great work my team members are conducting. I hope to bring attention to the library and the great work they are doing to help educate the campus community while also exposing our ideas for prototypes.

Leave a Reply

