Meet the Team: Allison Ross

My name is Allison Ross and I am a junior at Monmouth University. My major is Communication with a concentration in TV and Radio and a minor in Interactive Media. For this project, I was involved with the Content Organization team and with the Public Relations/Social Media team. I worked on some of the visual design aspects of our project. Even though my logo design was not chosen, it was still an experience to design a logo to use as a potential idea. The other concept that I created was the press release for the project. The press release describes the different exercises that we did in class to help us with the project itself. I also indicated the various presenters with whom we spoke with. Each of the presenters described what they do for a living and then we utilized the knowledge that they presented to us towards the final project. Towards the end of the press release, I discussed our social media presence for our project and how it is helping generate more buzz for the Monmouth University Library. I look forward to presenting our prototypes and suggestions to you!

Leave a Reply

