Meet the Team: Kelli

By Kelli Galayda

My name is Kelli, and I’m a senior here at Monmouth University. I major in Communication, with a concentration in Radio and Television. I have a passion for writing, photography, painting, and music – no, I don’t play any instruments, but I envy anyone who has the patience to do so.

I’m a member of the Research and Writing team, a team dedicated to all things, well, research and writing. We’ve been gathering up information on the issues of library users and finding out how other libraries from universities around the world handle similar issues. I’ve focused my research on library signage, discovering the various ways signs can be displayed in a library setting, and taking note of the do’s-and-don’ts of signage in general.

I’m also a member of the Social Media and PR team, another self-explanatory team title. My role thus far has mainly been centered around blogging, by building our site and working on posting regular content. As a whole, this team has crafted an online presence for our project, spreading our word across multiple media platforms.

Leave a Reply

